Events for January 2015

  • 4 January Sunday Hike. Contact Selçuk Şahin [email protected]
  • 5 January Monday 14:00–16:00 Writing Circle – Open session. ENGLISH. Maya Hotel, Bodrum. If interested, contact Martha [email protected] 0553 243 7905
  • 6 January Tuesday 11:00 HeroArt at Gürece
  • 7 January Wednesday 11:00–13:00 Türkçe Sohbet at Gürece. Contact [email protected]
  • 7 January Wednesday 14:00–16:00 English Reading Group 1. ENGLISH. Gürece. Contact [email protected]
  • 7 January Wednesday 16:00–18:00 Knitting Group 2 at Mona’s in Gümbet. If you are interested in joining, contact Mona [email protected] 0535 220 3420
  • 8 January Thursday 14:00–16:00 HeroSingalong meets at Maya Hotel, Bodrum. All members are welcome. Contact Martha [email protected] 0553 243 7905
  • 9 January Friday 11:00 HeroArt Beginners at Gürece. If you are interested in joining, contact Gülçin Kadiköy at [email protected]
  • 11 January Sunday Stroll. Dereköy. Contact Ayse Idil [email protected] 0530 409 6342
  • 12 January Monday 10:00 H3A Board Meeting. BESIAD. Members wishing to observe, please contact [email protected]
  • 12 January Monday 14:00–16:00 Writing Circle –Open session. ENGLISH. Maya Hotel, Bodrum. If interested, contact Martha [email protected] 0553 243 7905
  • 13 January Tuesday 11:00 HeroArt at Gürece
  • 14 January Wednesday 11:00–13:00 Türkçe Sohbet at Gürece. Contact [email protected]
  • 14 January Wednesday 14:00–16:00 Non-Fiction Reading Group. ENGLISH. Bitez İskele Café. Contact Aziz Başan [email protected]
  • 14 January Wednesday 16:00 Photography Workshop. BOTIM, Oasis. TURKISH AND ENGLISH. Contact Jak Kohen [email protected]
  • 15 January Thursday 14:00 HeroTavla at Bambu Restaurant, Bitez. All members are welcome. Contact [email protected]
  • 16 January Friday 11:00 HeroArt Beginners at Gürece. If you are interested in joining, contact Gülçin Kadiköy at [email protected]
  • 16 January Friday 13:30–15:30 Knitting Group 1 at Nevhiz’s house in Bitez. Contact Nevhiz [email protected]
  • 18 January Sunday Hike. Contact Selçuk Şahin [email protected]
  • 19 January Monday 10:00 H3A Joint Board Meeting. BESIAD. Members wishing to observe please contact [email protected]
  • 19 January Monday 14:00–16:00 Writing Circle – Open session. ENGLISH. Maya Hotel, Bodrum. If interested, contact Martha [email protected] 0553 243 7905
  • 20 January Tuesday 11:00 HeroArt at Gürece
  • 21 January Wednesday 11:00–13:00 Türkçe Sohbet at Gürece. Contact [email protected]
  • 21 January Wednesday 13:30 English Reading Group 2. ENGLISH. Annie’s house. Contact Annie [email protected]
  • 21 January Wednesday 16:00–18:00 Knitting Group 2 at Mona’s in Gümbet. If you are interested in joining, contact Mona [email protected] 0535 220 34 20
  • 22 January Thursday 14:00–16:00 HeroSingalong meets at Maya Hotel, Bodrum. All members are welcome. Contact Martha at [email protected] 0553 243 7905
  • 23 January Friday 11:00 HeroArt Beginners at Gürece. If you are interested in joining, contact Gülçin Kadiköy at [email protected]
  • 25 January Sunday Stroll. Dağbelen. Contact Ayse Idil at [email protected] 0530 409 6342
  • 26 January Monday 14:00–16:00 Writing Circle 1 at Gambilya ENGLISH. Contact Martha at [email protected] 0553 243 7905
  • 27 January Tuesday 11:00 HeroArt at Gürece
  • 28 January Wednesday 11:00–13:00 Türkçe Sohbet at Gürece. Contact [email protected]
  • 28 January Wednesday 14:00 Turkish Reading Group at Gambilya. TURKISH. Contact Ludmila at [email protected]
  • 28 January Wednesday 16:00 Photography Workshop. BOTIM, Oasis. TURKISH and ENGLISH. Contact Jak at [email protected]
  • 29 January Thursday 14:00 HeroTavla at Bambu Restaurant, Bitez. All members are welcome. Contact [email protected]
  • 30 January Friday 11:00 HeroArt Beginners at Gürece. If you are interested in joining, contact Gülçin Kadiköy at [email protected]
  • 30 January Friday 13:30–15:30 Knitting Group 1 at Mary’s house in Türkbükü. Contact Mary at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>