H3A Events for September 2015

  • 4 September Friday 10:00 Joint Board Meeting at BESIAD, Oasis. H3A members wishing to observe, please contact Selçuk at [email protected]
  • 9 September Wednesday 10:00 Breakfast at Limonatta Restaurant in Bitez. Contact Linda [email protected]
  • 9 September Wednesday 14:00 English Non-Fiction Reading Group at Iskele Kafe, Bitez. ENGLISH. Contact Aziz [email protected]
  • 15 September Tuesday 11:00 HeroArt 1 and HeroArt2 at Gürece.
  • 16 September Wednesday 11:00 Türkçe Sohbet at Gürece. Contact Vivian [email protected]
  • 16 September Wednesday 13:30 English Reading Group 2. Annie’s, Bodrum. Contact Annie [email protected] 0531 682 7958
  • 17 September Thursday 14:00 Hero Sings at Gürece. All members welcome. Contact Martha at [email protected] 0553 243 7905
  • 18 September Friday 11:00 HeroArt 2 at Gürece. Contact Gülçin at [email protected]
  • 18 September Friday 13:30 Knitting Group 1 at Cheryl’s in Bodrum. Contact Cheryl [email protected]
  • 21 September Monday 14:00 Writing Circle 2 at Maya Hotel, Bodrum. If interested, contact Martha [email protected] 0553 243 7905.
  • 22 September Tuesday 11:00 HeroArt 1 at Gürece.
  • 23 September Wednesday 11:00 Türkçe Sohbet at Gürece. Contact Vivian [email protected]
  • 23 September Wednesday 14:00 Turkish Reading Group at Gambilya, Bodrum Contact Ludmila at [email protected]
  • 24 September Thursday 14:00 HeroTavla at Lemon Tree Restaurant, Bitez. All members are welcome. Contact [email protected]
  • 25 September Friday 11:00 HeroArt 2 at Gürece. Contact Gülçin at [email protected]
  • 28 September Monday 14:00 Writing Circle 1 at Gambilya, Bodrum. Contact Martha [email protected] 553 243 7905
  • 29 September Tuesday 11:00 HeroArt 1 at Gürece
  • 30 September Wednesday 11:00 Türkçe Sohbet at Gürece. Contact Vivian [email protected]

Please contact the event organizer if you need a lift.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>